Lexus2

Lexus

Sophisticated luxury as a common denominator in the new ‘Lounge by Lexus’

The customer

In early 2018, Lexus opened its ‘Lounge by Lexus’ at Brussels Airport: a relaxing area for international travellers, inspired by the luxury, design, and hospitality of Lexus. The lounge is part of the Brussels Airlines Business Lounge “THE LOFT.” Lexus approached Xandres Corporate to come up with outfits for the hosts. We developed a uniform that exudes quality and luxury, entirely in line with the brand values. The ladies wear streamlined dresses with subtle details and exclusive silk scarves, while the men wear a contemporary, elegant suit.

Customer testimonial

After all, our customers are our main ambassadors

Bajoke

Marc S.

Uniform Development & Coordination | Flight Operations
"The stylish designs, perfect cuts, and efficient logistics ensure that the Brussels Airlines cabin and ground crew all over the world act as ambassadors for not only Belgium but also our Belgian Xandres fashion."
 
Xandresalgemeen029

Visit our showroom

Are you curious about what Xandres Corporate Fashion can do for your business? The coffee is always ready for you in our bright, spacious showroom. Visit us soon, share your brand story, and challenge us... We would love to help you come up with the perfect workwear for your size.

Contact Contact

References

Discover a few of our key clients here

Lexus2

Lexus

Le luxe raffiné comme dénominateur commun: c’est le nouveau 'Lounge by Lexus'

Le client

Début 2018, Lexus a créé à Brussels Airport le 'Lounge by Lexus': un espace de détente pour les voyageurs internationaux, inspiré par le luxe, le design et l’hospitalité de Lexus. Le lounge fait partie du Business Lounge de Brussels Airlines, "THE LOFT". Pour habiller les hôtes et hôtesses du lounge, Lexus s’est tourné vers Xandres Corporate. Nous avons imaginé un uniforme qui respire le luxe et la qualité, et s’inscrit parfaitement dans les valeurs de la marque. Les femmes portent une robe épurée aux détails subtils et un foulard en soie exclusif. Les hommes brillent dans un costume sur mesure, moderne et élégant.

Qu’en pensent nos clients?

Après tout, ils sont notre meilleure carte de visite

Bajoke

Marc S.

Uniform Development & Coordination | Flight Operations
"Grâce à des modèles élégants, une coupe parfaite et une logistique efficace, les stewards et hôtesses ainsi que le personnel au sol de Brussels Airlines deviennent les ambassadeurs de la Belgique, mais aussi de la mode belge de Xandres, dans le monde entier."
 
Xandresalgemeen029

Visitez notre showroom

Envie de savoir ce que Xandres Corporate Fashion peut apporter à votre entreprise?
Un café vous attend dans notre vaste et lumineux showroom. Rendez-nous visite, parlez-nous de l’histoire de votre marque et mettez-nous au défi… Nous vous aiderons à trouver l’uniforme idéal pour votre entreprise.
.




Contactez-nous Contactez-nous

Références

Découvrez ici nos principales références